Alex Sherwood - Trust Deadline EP


Tracklist : 1.Heavy Rain 2.Kill Time Deadline 3. Cry 4.Not a Love Song Music & Lyrics by Alex Sherwood Guitar, Bass, Vocal Performance by Alex Sherwood Drums by Nash Makridis Clean Vocals by Andronikos Trouk Logo and Artwork by Giannis Stergiou Special Thanks to Achilleas Kaminiotis for his precious help!

  • Delivery:  
  • Return Policy: We don't accept return products