• Delivery: 
  • Return Policy: We don't accept return products

More Details

Tracklist :

1.Don't Give a Damn

2.Hard Land

3.Rock 'N Roll Is Not Kidding

4.Rebel In The Land Of the Blue

5.Love Is Blind

6.432 Times

7.Monkey People

8.Back Seat Lover

9.My Angels, My devils

10.There's Gonna Be Some Rock 'N Roll

11.Play it Loud

Production , Mixing ,Mastering by Stavros Papadopoulos at Freerock Recording Studio in Kavala / GR.

Cover Art &Design by Chris Karietis